Executive Committee 2017–2018


Dominic Parkes


Jonas Laibner

Head of M&A and Venture Capital

Albert Steffes

Head of Private Equity 

Minuri Tennakoon

Director of Research

Lucio Iarmuratii

Director of Corporate Relations

Ross Kelly

Head of Sponsorship

Manos Zampouridis

Director of Operations

Jonathan Muller

Director of Operations 

Atte Rihto

Director of Marketing 

Amira Belkhiria